Back To Normal!!!!

So 2 weekends of travelling for soccer tournaments and I’m exhausted. It feels soooo good to sleep in one’s own bed. The first weekend my son and I went to Las Vegas, they did’nt do very well in the tournament but they had fun. Now if you can only imagine bringing sixteen 13 year old boys around the Vegas Strip at night!!! I did have my first In-N-Out Burger, it was delicious. I know with all the gourmet restaurants etc, I’m drooling over an in-n-out burger. Last weekend we drove to Las Cruces for another tournament, the whole family went this time. My food of choice here was Dairy Queens Chocolate dipped icecream cone(:, needless to say I’ve already gone for my run today.

I have done some knitting, actually crochet. I finished a baby blanket on the drive for my D#1 teacher. I’ll post pictures this week. You know this is 2 years in a row D#1’s teachers have had babies. I’ve also finished 2 sets of fingerless mittens. Have a great day(:

1 Comment

  1. Chris said,

    April 7, 2008 at 10:02 am

    Whew!! I bet it feels good to be home for a bit!!!


Leave a Reply

