Sabrina & Smoky

This is the reason I have’nt had a chance to blog lately. I just adopted these.

        

Sabrina and Smoky, are 12 week old kittens. OK, I know, 4 kids, dog, 2 frogs and now 2 kittens, I must be crazy. Well, it was only meant to be one kitten, but I’m a softie. They are brother and sister and I just could’nt separate them. They actually keep each other amused instead of tearing up the house. They are also much easier to toilet train than a puppy or kids. Smoky is a boy, the grey one, and D#2 has claimed him. Sabrina is a girl, D#1 has claimed her. Here are some more pictures.

7 Comments

  1. Kelly said,

    September 15, 2007 at 6:01 am

    oh so cute!!!!!!
    you’re going to have lots of fun with those little guys!

  2. Ramona said,

    September 15, 2007 at 8:06 am

    I am not a big cat lover but I would take those two in a second-so cute!

  3. Chris said,

    September 18, 2007 at 9:07 am

    Oh, they are so cute! Kittens are fun – but isn’t amazing how much energy they have?!??

  4. suzanne said,

    September 18, 2007 at 7:18 pm

    My sis (w/her 4 kids, 8 fish and aging dog) also adopted 2 kittens, sisters. They are CUTE! They do play together and yet they never seem to be hassled when you pick them up and love them. And they seem to play in tandem, tag team each other! and the poor dog.

    You did the right thing by getting two!

  5. September 19, 2007 at 10:26 am

    so VERY VERY CUTE!

    BTW, Cherie Amour is casted on and I am up to the neckline decreases ALREADY! (I casted on for it on Sunday). I LOVE IT!!!!!

  6. Dipsy D. said,

    September 21, 2007 at 4:16 am

    My gosh, the cuteness!!! I would so love to come over and cuddle them – they’re adorable indeed!

  7. Wendy said,

    October 8, 2007 at 6:19 am

    Those kittens are so CUTE! Keep us updated with pics!


Leave a Reply

