Not One, Not Two But Three!!!!!

I have been such a bad blogger lately, it is just too nice outside. Also can you believe it but my kids go back to school next Tuesday!!!, so we have been busy shopping for school supplies. Where did the summer go, it seems like they just started summer vacation.

Thank you for all the comments on summer vacation, there is something wrong with my email, so I have’nt been able to respond.

 OK so I finally have some finished projects, all of them socks. They were all finished when we were driving on vacation. I don’t like driving on the freeways, actually I don’t drive on the freeways at all. Knitting helps me not to even look at the road.


                                           Marina Piccola

         Pattern: Marina Piccola by Kate Gilbert

          Wool:     Marina Piccola from Scouts Indie Swag club


                                     Dunes Of Tinfou Socks

                          Pattern: Dunes Of Tinfou Socks by Dipsy Doodle

                          Wool:      Pink Granite from Blue Moon Fibers


                                              Central Air

           Pattern: Central Air by Tanya Bachman

           Wool :    Fairgrounds by Blue Moon Fibers

                             Rocking Sock Club 2006

I made them all for me as I’m a sock addict. Have a great day.

4 Comments

  1. ann said,

    August 7, 2007 at 11:36 am

    fantastic socks – and they are the best kind of vacation souvenir!

  2. Chris said,

    August 7, 2007 at 1:38 pm

    All your socks are so lovely!! I can’t believe school starts that soon.

  3. Kelly said,

    August 8, 2007 at 5:38 am

    wow look at you go!!! Love the blue ones.

  4. spincerelyyours said,

    August 12, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    The Marina Piccolas are absolutely stunning! The pattern AND the yarn and then the 2 together! Excellent!


Leave a Reply

