Packages and F.O.

I finished another present. More of the addicting Ballband dishcloth from The Mason Dixon Knitting Book.

Also I received my last package from the Rockin Sock Club, if you have’nt received it yet, then don’t click on the picture.

                      I’m going to have to get busy knitting socks after Christmas to use up some of my sock stash, but can you ever have too much wool for socks!!! Finally we still have snow, my 6 year old has never seen this much snow. I could’nt get her inside yesterday, she spent hours running around in it. Here’s another mosaic of them in the snow.

    

Click on it to see the pictures. Have a great day.

8 Comments

  1. Chris said,

    December 21, 2006 at 9:16 am

    Those dishcloths must be like the bibs – you can’t knit just one! What great pictures of your kids – I’m glad they’re having such fun with the snow!

  2. lobstah said,

    December 21, 2006 at 10:29 am

    Aww, those are such cute snow pictures! It reminds me of when me and my sister were little!

  3. Dipsy D. said,

    December 21, 2006 at 10:55 am

    Wow, you’ve been knitting up a storm, haven’t you? And I love these dishcloths, amazing colours!
    I can’t believe what a lot of snow you have – I want some too! *Envy, envy*
    I really adore those cute pics, what a lot of fun your kids seem to have!
    Happy holidays, and all the very best to you and your family!

  4. Kelly said,

    December 21, 2006 at 3:15 pm

    heheh awww they look like they are having a great old time in the snow 🙂
    So cute!
    I have the mason dixon book, I got it to make that dishcloth and I still haven’t got around to it 🙂

  5. Carol said,

    December 21, 2006 at 7:11 pm

    Wow! What color! Looks like you have snow bunnies on your hands! How cute!

  6. Wendy said,

    December 27, 2006 at 8:19 pm

    We’re still without snow in New England (not that I’m complaining!) The kids look like they’re have a blast and those dishcloths are very addicting (LOL)! I got my STR yarn and I think they’re my favorite colors ofall the yarns in the club! Are you joining the 2007 STR? Happy New year!

  7. Tussilago said,

    December 28, 2006 at 6:16 am

    Best wishes for the season!

  8. Amy said,

    December 28, 2006 at 9:52 am

    oh how I wish we had snow, it has been unsually warm here in Maryland


Leave a Reply

