M.I.B.

OK so I have been Missing In Blogging for the last week or so, well the computer crashed, then my DH crashed the laptop, so finally the lap top is fixed but still working on the other one. Of course the one that is still not working is the one I usually use, has all my links, shortcuts, etc., now I have to search for them. On top of that something went wrong with my camera, so I have no pictures, and there are so many things I wanted to show.

First, my Indie Swag package arrived, I just love the yarn and the bag, ( but I have no pics). The yarn is black, white and greyish, it will be on the needles this week, I just can’t decide what pattern to do.

D#2 turned 6 yesterday, we went to ITZ  for her birthday. We all had a great time. I just can’t believe she is 6!!!

I have a couple of finished projects too, as soon as everything is working I’ll show them. Now off to read all my favorite blogs that I have’nt read in over a week, lots of catching up to do. Have a great day.

7 Comments

  1. Tamara said,

    October 23, 2006 at 9:06 am

    I was wondering what happened to you! Welcome back to the blogging world. Happy B-day to D#2!! That Itz place looks like fun! I don’t think they have those in CT…

  2. Chris said,

    October 23, 2006 at 10:24 am

    Wow, the technology gods were definitely against you! Good to hear from you and I hope things start going more smoothly!

  3. Carol said,

    October 23, 2006 at 11:49 am

    Nice to see you back! I hate PC absence… 😦 Happy Birthday! D#2!

  4. Chris said,

    October 23, 2006 at 8:01 pm

    Hey, chica, did you just win at limedragon.com??? 🙂

  5. Dipsy D. said,

    October 25, 2006 at 10:22 am

    I’m so sorry to hear that your computers crashed, it’s such a pain, isn’t it? Ours crashed today as well and we’ve been offline since the morning – argh!
    Happy belated birthday to D#2 – all the very best to her, and may all her dreams and wishes come true in this new year of hers!

  6. knittymama said,

    October 26, 2006 at 12:39 pm

    Bummer! Our laptop is completely dead; luckily the Skeptic has his work one to carry us over. Still stinks to lose all that info. Glad you’re back!

  7. Tussilago said,

    October 29, 2006 at 8:41 am

    Glad you`re back! Like to red your blog…even if I`ve had comments in my blog from you, and know`n that you were ok;)
    Looking forward to see pictures of your new projects;)


Leave a Reply

