Grey’s Fever

                            

The much anticipated season’s first episode is starting tonight. Now I don’t watch alot of TV but this is one show I’m addicted too. So tonight I’ll be knitting with Grey’s.

There is a Grey’s Kal . See I’m not the only one addicted to Grey’s or Dr McDreamy. Now I did’nt join this one, but I did join the following one.

                             

It is the Soctoberfest 2006 you will find all the information over at Lolly’s, since I’m a sock addict too I could’nt resist joining it. Off to run errands, clean, laundry, etc., so I can have a guilt free, uninterrupted (right!!) hour of TV tonight. Have a great day.

5 Comments

  1. Lolly said,

    September 21, 2006 at 8:43 am

    I am so glad that you joined the fun for Socktoberfest!

  2. Tamara said,

    September 21, 2006 at 2:22 pm

    Well that settles it – if all the knitters are watching Grey’s Anatomy and Knitting, I will watch Grey’s and record CSI then. I can’t believe that both of those shows are on at the same time. I was hoping that Grey’s Anatomy would be on at 10, not 9. All these shows being rearranged is driving me nuts! Amazing Race on Sundays and not Tuesdays? Grey Anatomy on Thursdays. It is just crazy!

  3. knittymama said,

    September 21, 2006 at 5:28 pm

    I’m glad they moved to Thursday…it conflicted with Mystery on PBS…major problem in our house!!!

  4. Chris said,

    September 22, 2006 at 8:14 am

    I’m with you on Socktoberfest!!

  5. Amy said,

    September 22, 2006 at 12:14 pm

    thanks for the info on sockfest, I just joined


Leave a Reply

