“Don’t Come a Knockin”sock club

sock club.jpg

 This is my first sock that I have on the needles using the wool "Rainforest Jasper" from Blue Moon Fiber arts. I'm using the pattern "Cedar Creek" that came in the package with the wool. I'm actually liking the way the color is turning out, and I really like this wool to knit with. So far I have followed the pattern exactly, I'm making the large size, I used #1 needles to start and then changed to #2 for the heel. Hopefully I'll be finished soon. Also since I finally figured out how to send my pics, if you click on it you can see a bigger picture. Eventually I'll have this blogging down, my next item is to figure out how to get buttons!!!!

3 Comments

  1. Scout said,

    March 30, 2006 at 8:20 pm

    Ooooh Look at you go! I love it.

  2. Kelly said,

    March 31, 2006 at 2:27 am

    hey your sock looks great!
    When you figure out buttons let me know too lol

  3. October 30, 2007 at 9:33 am

    spread betting on rugby league

    hump!zebra overheard nutrient


Leave a Reply

