Baby Gifts

 

 baby 1 0011.jpg

I have 2 baby showers coming up, both boys, so I made 2 sets of these. One with booties and 1 with socks. Are’nt they cute.  I used 1 skein of   “LIMBO MEXIKO” COLOR 2581 for each set. The hat pattern was from the book “Bonnets and Bootees”, the socks I just used a basic sock pattern and made them smaller. I now have to find someone who is having a girl as I want to do them in pink. I still am very novice at blogging, I’m surprised I can even send pictures here, but I’m afraid you can’t make them bigger. They say Practice makes Perfect. Thats my goal for this year, to learn to blog like a pro.

1 Comment

  1. Scout said,

    March 23, 2006 at 1:01 am

    I need to help show you how to do these pictures!


Leave a Reply

